HP Spectre x360 is a Supremely Beautiful Laptop

The last time I saw a laptop design I liked was 2013. The Samsung ATIV Book 9 Plus was an outstanding computer model. This month, I was able to examine a 13″ HP Spectre x360 with an Intel i7 Processor and a 256 GB SSD. The machine’s outward aesthetic is quite sublime and it is a convertible done very well. It handles extremely smooth both to the touch and weight. The physical build is exquisite.

As a personal computer, it would get my vote for overall best format. I think HP did a great job designing the machine and it responds very well. The only reason I would not choose to run it is if, for some reason, Linux or BSD could not be installed on it. Strong Linux support is a requirement for the computers I personally choose. Overall, I like HP’s 13″ convertible Spectre. I could see it being a very productive machine to use.

See NotebookReview.com review of the HP Spectre x360. The online photos are one thing, but seeing it in person is something else altogether. Regardless of where you stand on the matter, most will likely agree that the 2015 HP Spectre x360 is a huge advance in the design of an ultraportable laptop.

Leave a Reply

